Agents

Kathy Keen
303-907-0862
kakeen27@gmail.com


Betty Bruce
Bruce, Betty
303-885-2857
betty@thebruceco.com


Roy Coldwell
Caldwell, Roy
720-210-4621
roycaldwell@comcast.net


Anne Davis
Davis, Anne
303-941-3548
davis4977@outlook.com


Rhiannon Davis
Davis, Rhiannon
303-552-6319
rhiannond21@outlook.com


.
Ecker, Barb
720-363-7050
barbcentury21@gmail.com

www.homesdenvermetro.com


Ron Edgerley.
Edgerley, Ron
303-906-1552
redge46285@aol.com


Rebecca Elhardt.
Elhardt, Rebecca
303-709-3828
relhardt09@gmail.com


Natasha Fry.
Fry, Natasha
303-845-2043
tash4240@gmail.com


Val Guzzetta.
Guzzetta, Valerie
303-947-0150
valerie.guzzetta@gmail.com


.
Halley, Cyndy
303-548-0151
cyndyhalley@comcast.net


Brad Herman
Herman, Brad
303-345-4314
bradleycentury21@gmail.com


.
Hughes, Nicole
720-276-5578
nhughes.century21@gmail.com

 


Vera Kiphardt.
Kiphardt, Vera
303-949-4499
verakiphardt@gmail.com


Tamara Leberer.
Leberer, Tamara
303-204-3387
leberer@comcast.ne


.
Robie, Gina
720-300-6758
gina.robie@gmail.com


Nick Romano.
Romano, Nick
720-692-1640
Nicholas.romano@century21.com


.
Schmidt, Jana
734-301-8285
jaschmiddy@gmail.com


Heather Southworth.
Southworth, Heather
720-434-2600
southworth.heather@gmail.com


.
Sullivan, Cherlyn
303-503-0859
cherlyn.sullivan@century21.com



Jamie Tokarz
Tokarz, Jamie
720-450-0399
jamieltokarz@gmail.com


Andy Verlanger.
Verleger, Andy
303-949-5242
averleger@gmail.com


.
Wolters, Alice
303-489-0651
alicewolters@aol.com